Wirtschaftsforum / Gewerbeverein 74889 Sinsheim - Dateiname: head_logo_wirtschaftsforum_sinsheim.jpg
Wirtschaftsforum / Gewerbeverein 74889 Sinsheim Abstand

BEIRAT

     
Geschäftsführer    
Markus Epp
Hauptstr. 115
74889 Sinsheim
mail:   mepp@vbkraichgau.de
 
     
Arbeitskreis Dienstleister    
Dr. Thorsten Seeker
Sozietät Seeker Bauer Lutz
Am Entensee 7
74889 Sinsheim
mail: info@seeker-bauer-lutz.de
 
     
OB Jörg Albrecht
   


Wilhelmstrasse 14-18
74889 Sinsheim

mail: oberbuergermeister@sinsheim.de

 
     
Moritz Zapf
   


Zapf Projektentwicklung GmbH
Bergstr. 26
74934 Reichartshausen
mail:mz@zapf-projekte.de


   
     
Matthias Heinemann    
Heinemann Datentechnik
Kleines Feldlein 4
74889 Sinsheim
mail:heinemann@heinemann-it.com
       
     
Manfred Krämer
   
Sparkasse Kraichgau
Hauptstr. 126
74889 Sinsheim
mail:manfred.kraemer@sparkasse-kraichgau.de

 

      
     
Manuela Fleck
   

Kraigauer Hausfee


 

   
     
Jessica Bier
   
Notariat Sinsheim
Werderstr.
74889 Sinsheim

    
 
     
Arbeitskreis Industrie    
Knut Meißner
Schmitt + Meissner GmbH
Kleines Feldlein 8
74889 Sinsheim
mail:knut.meissner@schmitt-meissner.de
   
     
Konstantin Eck
   

Erlebnismuseum Fördertechnik gGmbH
Neulandstr.
74889 Sinsheim


      
     
Thomas Brunner
   
Friedrich Hecker Schule
Kelterbuckel 2
74889 Sinsheim
mail:thomas.brunner@friedrich-hecker-schule.de
 
 
     
Lutz Rogalla
   
Lutz Rogalla GmbH
In der Au 8a
74889 Sinsheim
mail: l.rogalla@rogalla.de
    
     
Pia Elbl
   
Mex Büromöbel GmbH & Co.KG
Schindwaldstr. 28
74889 Sinsheim
mail:info@mex-buero.de
   
           
Dr. Heinrich Droste    
EDD - Eingineering Dr. Droste
Schlesienstr. 20
74889 Sinsheim
mail:h.droste@eddro.com
      
     
Michael Neudel
   

Neudel Verpackungen GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 22
74924 Neckarbischofsheim
mail: mneudel@neudel.de

 
      
     
Arbeitskreis Handel    
 Klaus Gaude    
Klaus Gaude
Bahnhofstrasse 17
74889 Sinsheim

E-Mail: Kontakt@Buchhandlung-Doll.de

     
     
Joachim Volz    
Hauptstr. 71
74889 Sinsheim
mail:sinsheim@optik-delker.de
      
     
Jochen Bechtel
   
Farben Bechtel GmbH
Steinsbergstr. 7
74889 Sinsheim
mail: Farben-Bechtel@t-online.de
   
     
Heinrich Lutz
   
REWE Lutz OHG
Muthstr. 25
74889 Sinsheim
mail: rewe-lutz-ohg@t-online.de
        
     
Thomas Hohlweck
   
Autohaus Hohlweck GmbH
Robert-Mayer-Str. 14
74889 Sinsheim
mail:sinsheim@hohlweck.de
     
     
Volker Blum
   

Stadtapotheke

Hauptstr.53-55
74889 Sinsheim

mail: info@stadtapotheke-sinsheim.de

       
     
Marco Schechter    
     
Schick Uhren und Schmuck GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 11-13
74889 Sinsheim
mail: info@juwelier-schick.de